Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mark Holloway

Les Alexander
Vice Chair & Public Policy
Inmatech, Inc.

Mike Manchester
Immediate Past Chair
Manchester & Associates

Steve Schneider
WSR Certified Public Accountant, P.C.

Kevin Gilleo
Membership & Marketing Chair

Susan Bellinson
Member at Large
Food Gatherers

Stella Wixom
Member at Large
University of Michigan Business Engagement Center

Susan Pollay
Member at Large
Ann Arbor Downtown Development Authority (DDA)

Board of Directors

Jeremy Albright
Methods Consultants of Ann Arbor, LLC

Chelsea Brown
SOS Community Services

Rich Chang

Debra Christein

Jill Hunsberger
Eastern Michigan University Foundation

Dave Kabat
Haab’s Restaurant

Tom Lamb
Ann Arbor Marriott – Ypsilanti

Chris Mullin
Wayne County Airport Authority – Willow Run Airport Authority

Denise Murray
Briarwood Mall

Charlie Penner
Michigan SBDC

Andy Smith
Thomson Reuters

Kristy Smith
St. Joseph Mercy Ann Arbor

Maura Thompson
Main Street Area Association

Stacey Washington
Stacey M. Washington, Attorney & Counselor